Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Speed Scrap ~ Friday, March 30th!

Stuff to Scrap is having a speed scrap on Friday, March 30th at 9 AM PT / 10 AM MT / 11 AM CT / 12 PM ET & will be hosted by Amanda of Manda Lane Scraps. Come join Amanda & other forum members in the chat room or follow along in the speed scrap thread.

No comments:

Post a Comment