Monday, March 26, 2012

STS Speed Scrap

There's going to be a speed scrap tomorrow, Tuesday, March 27th at 11 AM PT / 12 PM MT / 1 PM CT / 2 PM ET & will be hosted by Misty of Designs by Snowlady. Come join Misty & other forum members in the chat room or follow along in the speed scrap thread!

No comments:

Post a Comment